First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Proud of the durability of our shoes and as part of our sustainability policy, with Weston Vintage we are looking to pass on the timeless style of our emblematic models to a new generation

By offering you an opportunity to return the emblematic Westons that you no longer wear, the brand undertakes to restore them at its Limoges factory and give them a second life as part of the Weston Vintage collection.

Discover Weston Vintage, our specially selected emblematic vintage models for men and women. After completing their first life, they have now been hand-restored in our Limoges factory. Thanks to Weston Vintage and our in-house restoration, one person’s footsteps be-come those of another.

Conditions :
Drop off your J.M. Weston shoes in J.M. Weston France stores (excluding department stores). The following styles are eligible for this operation: 180 Loafer/ 641 Golf Derby/ 300 Oxford/ 598 Half-Hunt Derby/ 690 Deck Derby/ 590 Triple Sole Derbies/ 677 Hunt Derby/ 705 Cambre boots/ 722 and 794 Jodhpur boots. Shoes will only be accepted after a prior assessment in a J.M. Weston store and subject to the feasibility of the restoration. J.M. Weston reserves the right to refuse styles which do not fulfil these conditions. In return for your J.M. Weston shoes, you will receive a gift voucher for a minimum value of €100, depending on the style, valid for a period of 6 months in J.M. Weston stores in France (excluding department stores and the jmweston.com website) and cannot be used in conjunction with any other voucher. Your shoes will be shipped to our factory in Limoges and be resoled and pampered in preparation for resale in one of the participating J.M. Weston stores as part of the Weston Vintage collection.

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Fiers de la durabilité de nos chaussures et dans une démarche responsable, nous souhaitons avec Weston Vintage transmettre aux nouvelles générations le style intemporel de nos modèles emblématiques

En vous offrant la possibilité de rapporter les emblématiques Weston que vous ne portez plus, la maison s’engage à les restaurer au sein de sa manufacture de Limoges et à leur donner une seconde vie dans la collection Weston Vintage.

Découvrez Weston Vintage, notre sélection de ces modèles emblématiques vintage pour homme et femme, qui après une première vie, ont été restaurés à la main à la manufacture de Limoges. Grâce à Weston Vintage et cette restauration maison, la marche de l’un devient la marche de l’autre.

Conditions de l'opération :
Déposez votre paire de chaussures J.M. Weston dans les boutiques J.M. Weston France (hors Grands Magasins). Les modèles éligibles à cette opération sont uniquement les suivants : Mocassin 180/ Derby Golf 641/ Richelieu 300/ Derby Demi-Chasse 598/ Derby Bateau 690/ Derby Triple semelle 590/ Derby Chasse 677/ Bottine Cambre 705/ Bottine Jodhpur 722 et 794. La reprise est soumise à l’expertise préalable en boutique J.M. Weston et sous réserve de faisabilité de la restauration. La Maison J.M. Weston se réserve le droit de refuser les modèles ne remplissant pas ces conditions. En contrepartie de votre paire de chaussures J.M. Weston, il vous sera remis un bon cadeau d’une valeur minimum de 100 euros, fonction du modèle collecté, valable pendant une durée de 6 mois, utilisable dans les boutiques J.M. Weston de France (Hors Grands Magasins et site jmweston.com) et non cumulable. Votre paire sera expédiée dans notre Manufacture de Limoges et sera ressemelée et bichonnée pour être remise en vente dans l'une des boutiques J.M. Weston participantes, au sein de la collection Weston Vintage.